Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winchester City Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 H
BIDEFORD
D 2-2 170 Mlambo, Barron  
PIS1S Wed 18/08/2021 A
Slimbridge
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
CHICHESTER CITY
L 1-3 215 Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 170 McCormick, Balmer  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 A
Sholing
L 0-2 340  
September
PIS1S Sat 04/09/2021 A
Slimbridge
W 4-0 114 Balmer, Flooks, Smith, Peel  
SLC P Wed 08/09/2021 A
Gosport Borough
W 2-1 119 Callaghan, Vaughan  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 7-1 147 King, Bailey 2, Feeney, Griggs, Smith, Mlambo  
PIS1S Tue 14/09/2021 A
AFC Totton
D 2-2 375 Balmer, Mlambo  
HaSC 2 Wed 22/09/2021 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-6 127  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/09/2021 A
Thame United
L 2-3 66  
 Thame sub details missing
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
P-P    
October
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 1-1 117 Smith  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 A
Cinderford Town
W 5-2 121 Bailey, Balmer, Barron, Feeney 2  
PIS1S Tue 19/10/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 0-1 114  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 H
WILLAND ROVERS
D 1-1 174 Mlambo  
PIS1S Tue 26/10/2021 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 362  
PIS1S Sat 30/10/2021 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 4-0 132 Mlambo 2, Callaghan, Smith  
November
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 A
Melksham Town
D 2-2 462 Douglas, Mlambo  
PIS1S Sat 13/11/2021 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 5-1 303 Griggs, Mlambo, Feeney 2, Smith  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 A
Bideford
W 2-1 204 Bentley, Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 27/11/2021 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-3 143 Balmer  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 A
Paulton Rovers
W 4-0 98 Feeney, Flooks, Barron, Mlambo  
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 2-4 176 Barron, Bentley  
PIS1S Sat 18/12/2021 A
Mangotsfield United
W 4-2 127 Bailey 3, Brooks  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 H
SHOLING
P-P    
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 A
Lymington Town
W 1-0 217 Mlambo  
PIS1S Fri 07/01/2022 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-1 409 Bentley, Flooks, Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-2 213 McCormick, Mlambo, Bentley, Bailey  
PIS1S Tue 18/01/2022 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
D 3-3 195 Balmer, Douglas, Bentley  
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 H
FROME TOWN
D 0-0 277  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 A
Highworth Town
W 3-0 141 Bailey 3  
February
PIS1S Tue 01/02/2022 H
SHOLING
W 3-1 301 Flooks, Bentley, Smith  
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Cirencester Town
L 2-4 183 Own Goal, Balmer  
SOSC 2 Tue 08/02/2022 A
Sholing
W 3-0 170 Brooks, Smith, Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 162 Mlambo, Barron, Brooks  
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 A
Willand Rovers
P-P    
March
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 2-2 163 Feeney, Bailey  
PIS1S Wed 09/03/2022 A
Willand Rovers
W 3-1 103 Bentley 2, Feeney  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-1 377  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 424 Bailey, Balmer  
SOSC QF Tue 29/03/2022 A
Millbrook
W 11-0 Bentley, Callaghan 2, Hayward 2, Balmer 5, Brooks  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 118 Feeney, Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-0 218 Bentley, Balmer 2  
SOSC SF Wed 13/04/2022 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-2 Balmer  
 At Sholing FC
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 A
Evesham United
W 5-1 230 Barron, Brooks, Balmer 3  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 5-1 312 Mlambo 3, Bentley, Balmer  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 2-2 486 Feeney, Balmer  
PIS1S-PL SF Tue 26/04/2022 A
Cirencester Town
W 4-1 393 Feeney, Brooks 2, Smith  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
May
PIS1S-PL F Mon 02/05/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 4-1 1023 Bentley, Feeney, Mlambo, Smith  
Fixtures load time: 16.22