Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wingate & Finchley Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 A
Worthing
L 1-2 755    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
D 1-1 142    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-3 95    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 A
Whitehawk
W 3-2 277    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 320    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-2 632    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 118    
ILC 1 Tue 11/09/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
W 2-1 123    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
MERSTHAM
W 2-0 96    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
LEWES
L 0-1 151    
October
BLPD Tue 02/10/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 2-3 236    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
P-P    
MSCC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 81  
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 1-0 225    
BLPD Tue 16/10/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 1-0 265    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-3 429    
LSC 2 Tue 23/10/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 6-1 74    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Sittingbourne
W 2-1 155    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-4 184    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Tiverton Town
W 3-2 162    
BLPD Tue 13/11/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 1-0 112    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-4 556    
BLPD Tue 20/11/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 0-4 103    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Chippenham Town
D 1-1 280    
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-2 90    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-0 133    
ILC 2 Tue 04/12/2018 A
Bowers & Pitsea
D 3-3 73    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Margate
D 2-2 431    
BLPD Tue 11/12/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 0-2 88    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 2-0 202    
ILC 3 Tue 18/12/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-5 54    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 2-0 89    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 A
Enfield Town
L 1-4 444    
January
BLPD Tue 01/01/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-4 266    
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Merstham
L 0-3 152    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/01/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 2-4 454    
LSC QF Tue 15/01/2019 H
BRENTFORD
L 2-3 94    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Lewes
L 2-4 516    
BLPD Tue 22/01/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
P-P    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 2-2 112    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 271    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 151    
BLPD Wed 13/02/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 1-2 101    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
D 2-2 537    
BLPD Tue 19/02/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 2-2 139    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 H
WORTHING
L 1-2 191    
LSC QF Tue 26/02/2019 H
BRENTFORD
19:45    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 2-1 303    
BLPD Tue 05/03/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 0-3 141    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 1-2 151    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 7-2 149    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-2 152    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-2 126    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-5 497    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 1-3 240    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
MARGATE
L 0-1 158    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-1 614    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 4-2 177    
Fixtures load time: 28.07