Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winslow United  Winslow United  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Thu 14/07/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-5    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2011 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-3 54 Holman, Balls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2011 A
Kent Athletic
W 2-0 20 Dawson, Martin    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2011 A
Mursley United
D 0-0 57    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 H
HOLYPORT
W 2-1 73 Martin, Ainger    
Challenge Trophy Wed 14/09/2011 A
Hadley
L 1-2 35 M.Butler    
BBIC 1 Sat 17/09/2011 H
STEWKLEY
W 7-0 42 Heywood 2, Brown, King, Martin 2, Brooks    
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2011 H
WOKINGHAM & EMMBROOK
W 2-1 85 Martin 2    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/10/2011 H
MK WANDERERS
W 5-0 43 Brookes 2, Heywood, Martin 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/10/2011 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 0-0 41    
BSCC 1 Tue 11/10/2011 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-7 80    
BBIC 2 Sat 15/10/2011 H
CHALFONT WASPS
L 1-2 62 King    
The FA Vase Sat 22/10/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 2-5 180 Martin, Holman    
DTC 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 3-2 8 Brookes 2, Wiffin    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2011 A
Bletchley Town
D 3-3 38 Brookes, Brown, Setterfield    
BSCC 1 Tue 08/11/2011 A
Banbury United
L 1-6 38 Heywood    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/11/2011 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 0-0 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2011 A
Caddington
W 5-4 20 Hawkins 3, Dawson, Martin    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-2 32 Rumble    
DTC QF Sat 10/12/2011 A
Bletchley Town
L 3-5 35 D.Butler, Martin, M.Butler    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/12/2011 A
Aston Clinton
L 3-4 35    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2012 H
TOTTERNHOE
D 4-4 63 Heywood, Martin 2, King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2012 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 4-1 63 Martin 3, Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 17/01/2012 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/01/2012 A
Hale Leys United
W 1-0 37 Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/01/2012 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-3 55 Martin    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/02/2012 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2012 A
MK Wanderers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2012 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-1 38 Martin 2, Wiffin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2012 H
CADDINGTON
W 1-0 38 Martin    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Tring Corinthians
W 4-1 30 Martin 3, Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2012 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
D 0-0 28    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 20/03/2012 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
D 1-1 44 Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2012 A
Totternhoe
L 2-3 42 Perna, Balls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2012 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 2-0 38 Martin 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 4-2 42 Dearlove, Brookes, Perna, Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 09/04/2012 A
MK Wanderers
D 2-2 35 Brown, Wiffin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2012 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-2 Rogers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 2-4 12 Dearlove, Wiffin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2012 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
P-P    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 03/05/2012 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
W 6-3 46 Heywood 2, Martin 3, Farrow    
Fixtures load time: 17.82