Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winslow United  Winslow United  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 24/07/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-4    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 2-1 22 Barnes 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-1 210    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 A
Langford
L 1-2 41  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 4-4 70 Kasprzyk, Bishop 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 A
Bedford
L 2-10 35 Crossley, Wardell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
L 2-5 82 Wigg, Wardell    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2012 A
Southall
L 0-9 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/09/2012 A
Amersham Town
L 0-3 30    
BBIC 1 Sat 08/09/2012 H
AYLESBURY DYNAMOS
L 0-2 53    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Holyport
L 0-3 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/09/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 0-0 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 2-7 191 Wardell, Brady    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
L 0-1 46    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 1-9 61 Setterfield    
October
DOC 1 Tue 02/10/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 4-4 42 Setterfield, Frazer, King, Wardell    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-4 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-5 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Cranfield United
D 2-2 33 Farrow, Brady    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 A
Codicote
W 2-1 21 Bishop, Frazer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-2 51 Donaldson    
BSCC 1 Tue 30/10/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
D 1-1 60 Ettah    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 0-1 61    
BSCC 2 Wed 14/11/2012 A
Buckingham Town
W 2-1 55 Brady, Donaldson    
 Winslow United win 3-2 on aggregate
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-4 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-4 32 Wardell 2, Mitten, Shrieves 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 A
Kentish Town
L 2-3 72 Seanla, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 4-3 155 Seanla 2, Mercer, Donaldson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 2-2 25 Seanla 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 A
Crawley Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 30/01/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-3 21 Seanla, Shrieves    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 2-0 42 Seanla 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 H
CODICOTE
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
BEDFORD
W 4-1 48 Brady, Mitten, Seanla 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 5-1 40 Seanla 2, Shrieves 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 A
London Lions
L 1-5 Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/02/2013 A
Crawley Green
A-A    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Wodson Park
D 2-2 20 Seanla, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 150 Seanla, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-3 28 Seanla    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/03/2013 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 5-2 46 Adaszek, Seanla, Shrieves 2, Own Goal  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2013 H
LANGFORD
W 2-0 32 Seanla, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 20 Seanla, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 A
Chesham United Res
D 0-0 48    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-2 45 Seanla    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 18/04/2013 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-5 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 A
Harpenden Town
W 4-3 53 Adaszek, Shrieves 3    
BSCC SF1 Tue 23/04/2013 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 Adaszek  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 0-0 78    
Fixtures load time: 26