Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winslow United  Winslow United  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 28/07/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-5    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 3-12 87 Mitten 2, Castello  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-3 110 Castello, McCormick  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Woodford Town
L 2-3 35 Fayiah, Castello  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/08/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 55  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Chesham United Res
W 3-2 66 Freshwater, Karwalinski, Butler  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/09/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 56 Castello  
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 2-3 28 Butler 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 2-3 52 Butler, Karwalinski  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Langford
D 1-1 37 Brooks 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Baldock Town
L 0-1 25  
BSCC 1 Tue 29/09/2015 A
Buckingham Town
L 0-4 75  
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 0-6 67  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-2 108 Brooks  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Broadfields United
L 0-2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-0 62 Barzey 3  
DOC 2 Tue 27/10/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 72 Clark  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 A
Codicote
W 1-0 34 Acheampong  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/11/2015 A
Langford
W 4-3 33 Karwalinski 2, Flanagan, Wiltshire  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/11/2015 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 1-1 73 Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 4-1 62 Flanagan 2, Acheampong, Karwalinski  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 1-0 25 Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/12/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-1 43  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 A
Wodson Park
L 1-3 15 Castello  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-3 377  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-4 52  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 H
WODSON PARK
D 1-1 61 Bevis  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/02/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 3-1 42 Acheampong, Karwalinski, Fayiah  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-2 37  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-3 54 Mercer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Hatfield Town
D 2-2 23 Wiltshire, Karwalinski  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-1 53  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-2 60 Mulholland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
LANGFORD
D 1-1 34 Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 23/03/2016 A
Southall
L 0-1 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-3 155  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 H
CODICOTE
W 3-2 44 Hercules 3, Flanagan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 4-5 12 Castello 2, Mulholland 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-2 51 Acheampong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/04/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-4 29  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
WOODFORD TOWN
W 1-0 35 Mulholland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/04/2016 A
Brimsdown
L 2-3 15 Castello, Field  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 1-1 70 Castello  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/05/2016 H
SOUTHALL
D 1-1 63 Acheampong  
Fixtures load time: 21.42