Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winslow United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 257 A.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-3 177 Cruse, Freshwater    
The FA Cup Fri 10/08/2018 H
EASINGTON SPORTS
D 2-2 351 A.King 2    
The FA Cup Tue 14/08/2018 A
Easington Sports
L 0-2 123    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 A
Brimsdown
W 2-1 28 Bowers, Dalton    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
D 2-2 67 Humphrey-Whittle, Parsons    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Rushden & Higham United
W 5-4 54 Bowers, Hussey, Parsons 2, Dalton    
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 A
Mursley United
W 3-2 87 Dalton 3    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 A
Bedfont & Feltham
L 0-2 58    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 5-0 72 Cruse, S.King 3, Page    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Wodson Park
D 3-3 40 Brindley 2, S.King    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Buckingham Town
W 5-1 87 Brindley 3, Coles, Hussey    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 06/10/2018 A
Great Horwood
W 7-1 55 Bowers, Dalton 3, Kedzierski, S.King 2    
DOC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 73 Dalton, Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-2 77 Dalton 2, Kedzierski, Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/10/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-2 88 Cruse, Freshwater 3, Brindley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 4-2 38 Coles, Kedzierski, S.King, Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 7-1 61 Coles, Dalton 2, Kedzierski, S.King 2, Page    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Harefield United
W 1-0 45 Coles    
November
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 03/11/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-2 124 Freshwater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 1-0 85 Dalton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Codicote
W 5-2 56 Dalton 3, Kedzierski, Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 H
BEDFORD
W 9-1 67 Coles 3, Freshwater 3, S.King, Bowers, Miah    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 4-0 75 Kedzierski, A.King 2, Brindley    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 A
Park View
W 5-0 25 Bowers, A.King, Dalton, Miah, Freshwater    
DOC QF Tue 04/12/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 110 Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 1-4 39 Kedzierski    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 5-3 57 Kedzierski, A.King 2, Parsons, Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-3 203 Kedzierski    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
D 3-3 160 Coles 2, Freshwater    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 1-0 85 Schmidt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 102 A.King    
Challenge Trophy Tue 15/01/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 55 Desmond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-0 96 Coles, Dalton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-1 83 Coles, Desmond, Freshwater    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
BSCC SF1 Tue 05/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 H
WODSON PARK
L 1-2 76 A.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/02/2019 A
London Lions
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 4-4 40 Desmond, Parsons 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2019 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-1 40 Dalton, Parsons    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 6-1 20 Dalton, Kedzierski, A.King, Parsons 2, Freshwater    
BSCC SF1 Tue 26/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-2 143 A.King    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 44 Dalton, Kedzierski, S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 1-1 72 Dalton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 58 Karwacinski, Freshwater 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Langford
W 3-2 49 Kedzierski, S.King, Coles    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 2-2 74 S.King, Kedzierski    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 A
Bedford
D 2-2 40 Dalton, Woodfine    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/04/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 1-0 103 Freshwater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 H
CODICOTE
W 4-0 68 A.King 2, Parsons, Karwacinski    
BSCC SF2 Tue 16/04/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 5-2 126 Garbutt, Cruse, Hussey, S.King, A.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
D 3-3 63 Hussey, Kedzierski, A.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 A
Enfield Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 H
PARK VIEW
D 2-2 73 Cruse, A.King    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Fri 03/05/2019 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-4 45 Goss    
BSCC F Mon 06/05/2019 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 352 Dalton    
Fixtures load time: 16.25