Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Winslow United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/08/2019 A
Langford
W 5-2 100 Parsons 2, Gwilliam, Deacon 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/08/2019 H
MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
W 8-0 145 Deacon, Ashmead, Almond 3, Kedzierski, Nkansah, Gwilliam  
The FA Cup Sun 11/08/2019 H
ROMAN GLASS ST GEORGE
L 2-3 278 Collins, Freshwater  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/08/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 5-0 30 Beckett, Collins, Deacon, Parsons, Abrahams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/08/2019 A
New Salamis
L 2-8 59 Deacon, Gwilliam  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 26/08/2019 A
Stotfold
L 0-3 110  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
RUSHDEN & HIGHAM UNITED
W 7-1 82 Almond, Deacon 3, Freshwater, Gwilliam, Abrahams  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/09/2019 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
L 2-5 83 Almond, Gwilliam  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 A
Crawley Green
L 0-4 61  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/09/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 6-1 63 Deacon 2, Collins 2, Freshwater, Parsons  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Bedford
L 2-3 20 S.King, Parsons  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 7-0 59 P.Brown, Coles, Freshwater, Schmidt, Parsons 2, Almond  
October
DOC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/10/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-2 84 Gwilliam, Parsons, Freshwater  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 09/10/2019 A
Brimsdown
W 2-1 15 Parsons 2  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
MARLOW UNITED
W 3-2 75 Freshwater, Parsons, Almond  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/10/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 1-0 86 S.King  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Shefford Town & Campton
W 6-2 39 D.Brown, Coles, S.King, Freshwater 2, A.King  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
NEW SALAMIS
W 2-1 73 Gwilliam, Parsons  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/11/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 2-1 52 Gwilliam, S.King  
DOC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
W 3-1 87 Coles, S.King 2  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
L 0-1 91  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/11/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 85 S.King, Woolley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/11/2019 A
Park View
W 4-3 16 Deacon, S.King 2, Oyediran  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/11/2019 A
Rayners Lane
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/11/2019 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
W 4-2 106 Dalton, Freshwater, Gwilliam 2  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/12/2019 A
London Lions
L 1-3 28 Brindley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/12/2019 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/12/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/12/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 293 A.King  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/01/2020 A
London Tigers
W 2-0 6 Parsons 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/01/2020 H
LANGFORD
W 3-2 57 Karwacinski, Coles, Dalton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/01/2020 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 2-2 71 Karwacinski, A.King  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/01/2020 H
BEDFORD
W 4-1 63 Brindley 3, Coles  
Fixtures load time: 15.85