Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Witham Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
L 0-2 144    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 A
Barking
W 3-2 72    
The FA Cup Fri 24/08/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
D 0-0 309    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
L 0-2 203    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
D 1-1 84    
The FA Cup Tue 04/09/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 1-3 379    
ILC 1 Tue 11/09/2018 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
D 0-0 66    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 A
Dereham Town
L 0-2 137    
BLN Sat 22/09/2018 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 3-5 98    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 82    
The FA Trophy Fri 28/09/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 1-0 188    
October
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 0-2 74    
ILC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-1 137    
The FA Trophy Fri 12/10/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
W 1-0 156    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 1-2 104    
ESC 3 Tue 23/10/2018 A
Hullbridge Sports
L 2-4 86    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Herne Bay
L 1-2 210    
November
BLN Fri 02/11/2018 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
D 1-1 273    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-3 151    
BLN Fri 16/11/2018 H
AVELEY
L 1-3 166    
BLN Tue 20/11/2018 A
Tilbury
L 0-3 103    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
D 2-2 365    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 108    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 H
ROMFORD
W 2-0 76    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 A
Canvey Island
W 1-0 121    
BLN Fri 21/12/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 1-1 197    
BLN Sat 29/12/2018 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 1-0 244    
January
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 2-1 117    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
L 0-2 203    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 1-0 235    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 H
BARKING
D 1-1 97    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 H
TILBURY
L 0-2 112    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 A
Bury Town
L 2-5 245    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-3 142    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 2-1 82    
BLN Fri 22/02/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 0-1 305    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 0-1 71    
BLN Fri 08/03/2019 A
Aveley
L 1-3 277    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
D 1-1 89    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-3 244    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 0-1 94    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 A
Romford
L 1-3 78    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
L 2-3 59    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-3 147    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
D 1-1 130    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 A
Basildon United
W 2-0    
Fixtures load time: 35.37