Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Witham Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 3-0 151    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
BURY TOWN
D 1-1 127    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
FC Clacton
D 1-1 144    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-5 152    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
TILBURY
L 0-2 93    
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 H
FC CLACTON
W 3-2 157    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Stamford
L 0-1 241    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 0-3 61    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Histon
W 4-1 167    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 H
ROMFORD
D 1-1 110    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 0-2 138    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
L 1-2 76    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-2 64    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Ashford United
D 2-2 252    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 0-2 104    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 1-4 244    
BVIND Sat 26/10/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-1 78    
ILC 1 Tue 29/10/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 4-5 62    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
Dereham Town
L 1-5 133    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Tilbury
L 0-4 65    
BVIND Sat 09/11/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 114    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 13.87