Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wodson Park  Wodson Park  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 27/07/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-0 29 McClean-Purchas, Wackers    
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 09/08/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 1-4 16 Wackers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 0-1 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/08/2011 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 1-1 86 Hatherly    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-6 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/08/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 56 Freeman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-4 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 31/08/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
W 4-0 43 TBC, Burke, Hatherly 2    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 39 Kpeke, Rose 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/09/2011 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 40 Wackers    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 A
Sawbridgeworth Town
L 4-5 45 Kpeke, Rose 2, McClean-Purchas    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Challenge Trophy Wed 14/09/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-3 33 Rose    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2011 H
BEDFORD
W 3-0 31 Wackers, Sawyer, McClean-Purchas    
DOC 1 Wed 21/09/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 1-0 42 Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 1-5 31 Chapple    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/09/2011 H
LANGFORD
D 3-3 54 Coughlan, Wackers, Freeman    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 3-2 18 Rose 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 05/10/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-2 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-3 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/10/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
L 0-2 43    
HCT 1 Sat 15/10/2011 H
SANDRIDGE ROVERS
L 0-2 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 19/10/2011 A
London Lions
L 0-3 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-6 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 A
Cockfosters
L 3-7 56 Waldron, Kpeke, Wackers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
Chesham United Res
L 0-3 75    
November
DOC 2 Tue 01/11/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-1 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
W 2-0 32 O'Donoghue 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Bedford
L 1-2 28 Waldron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 3-1 24 O'Donoghue, Sawyer, Taylor    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
D 1-1 36 TBC    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/12/2011 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 0-0 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/12/2011 A
Amersham Town
W 6-0 24 Sawyer 2, Murphy, Ardiles, Green, O'Donoghue    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/12/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 A
London Colney
D 1-1 48 Murphy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 1-0 70 Sawyer    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 A
Langford
W 2-1 56 Waldron, Freeman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 50 Waldron, Speller, Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 87 Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 A
Crawley Green
L 0-3 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 A
Tokyngton Manor
L 2-3 4 Coughlan, TBC    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/02/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 1-1 30 O'Donoghue    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 32 Burke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/03/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 A
Kentish Town
W 4-0 26 Burke, Green 2, Waldron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/03/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 1-0 27 Murphy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-2 37 Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/03/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 24 Hopwood    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/04/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 1-0 43 Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 5-1 30 Murphy, Sawyer, Waldron, Ardiles, Teasdale    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 A
Cranfield United
D 1-1 30 Teasdale    
Fixtures load time: 24.21