Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wodson Park  Wodson Park  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/08/2017 H
BEDFORD
D 1-1 17 Babbage    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-2 18 Babbage, Knightley, Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/08/2017 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 14 Bishop    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/08/2017 A
Rayners Lane
W 2-1 44 Halls 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/08/2017 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-7 20 Babbage    
September
Challenge Trophy Wed 06/09/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-0 20 Babbage, Bishop 2, Ellis    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 A
Stansted
W 3-0 32 Babbage, Green, Knightley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/09/2017 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 6-0 20 Bishop, Green, Sawyer 2, Towers, Bailey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/09/2017 A
Baldock Town
L 1-2 29 Babbage    
The FA Vase Sat 23/09/2017 H
HOLLAND
D 2-2 37 Green, Stevenson    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Thu 28/09/2017 A
Holland
L 1-4 79 Babbage    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-1 14 Babbage, Green    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/10/2017 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-2 28 Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/10/2017 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-2 69 Babbage 2, Bishop    
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/10/2017 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 3-0 15 Babbage, Green 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 A
Codicote
W 2-1 59 Stevenson, Bishop    
DOC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 2-2 24 Babbage, Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/10/2017 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 10 Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 25 Sawyer    
DOC 2 Tue 31/10/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 2-2 46 Donegan, Halls    
November
HCT 2 Sat 04/11/2017 A
London Lions
L 0-2 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/11/2017 A
Langford
W 3-0 34 Halls, Lyons, Wylie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
L 0-2 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/11/2017 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-0 24 Babbage, Sawyer    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 A
London Colney
L 0-1 21    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/12/2017 H
LANGFORD
W 3-0 15 Ellis, Sawyer, Wylie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/12/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 3-3 20 Babbage 2, Bishop    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/12/2017 A
Bedford
W 2-1 20 Bushell, Wylie    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 1-0 17 Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 A
Enfield Borough
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/01/2018 A
London Lions
L 0-2 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/01/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-1 22 Babbage, Green, Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Broadfields United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/01/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 0-0 38    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/02/2018 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 A
Southall
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/02/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/02/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 33 Wylie    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/03/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 2-6 23 Lyons, Sawyer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2018 A
Harefield United
W 2-1 44 Babbage, Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/03/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 0-2 19    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/03/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 24 Babbage    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
D 0-0 80    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2018 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/04/2018 A
Brimsdown
W 3-2 31 Sawyer, Stevenson, Towers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 2-1 20 Knightley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/04/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 19/04/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 3-2 20 Sawyer 2, Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2018 H
CODICOTE
W 2-0 36 Bushell, Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 23/04/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 5-0 27 Bushell, Stevenson 2, Bishop 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 A
Winslow United
L 0-1 83    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 03/05/2018 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-1 25 Ellis, Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 09/05/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 3-0 20 Babbage 2, Halls    
Fixtures load time: 18.98