Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wodson Park Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
D 1-1 47 Todd    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 08/08/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 1-0 52 Stevenson    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-3 94 Handy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-0 54 Handy, Fusco, Todd 2    
Challenge Trophy Wed 29/08/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 1-0 50 Handy    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 4-1 34 Halls 2, Todd 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-0 25 Fusco, Plati, Todd    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 A
Barkingside
D 1-1 62    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-1 14 Sawyer, Todd    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/09/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 24 Green, Ennis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 3-3 40 Ennis, Todd, Towers    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Amersham Town
D 1-1 34 Handy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 A
Rayners Lane
P-P    
DOC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 2-4 23 Todd 2    
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2018 A
Takeley
W 2-0 93 Halls, Ennis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-2 20 Hatherly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
PARK VIEW
L 1-2 15 Russell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Codicote
L 2-3 38 Ennis, Tolley    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 3-5 30 Handy, Sawyer, Own Goal  
November
The FA Vase Sat 03/11/2018 H
HOLBEACH UNITED
L 0-2 63    
HCT 2 Sat 10/11/2018 H
BELSTONE
D 2-2 11 Ellis, Towers    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Rayners Lane
L 0-2 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 62 Handy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
L 0-1 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/11/2018 A
Broadfields United
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Park View
D 3-3 12 Babbage, Halls, Mason    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2018 A
London Lions
L 0-1 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Langford
L 0-1 35    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 2-3 11 Todd 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Buckingham Town
W 2-1 38 Halls, Tolley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 3-1 11 Halls, Todd 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 0-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/01/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 0-3 31    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 76 Green, Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-3 20 Stevenson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-3 30 Bishop    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 20 Towers    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-2 14 Stevenson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 0-0 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/03/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Bedford
L 1-2 25 Fusco    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/03/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-5 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 H
CODICOTE
W 4-2 30 Halls 4    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 A
Brimsdown
L 1-3 25 Stevenson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/04/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-3 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-6 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/04/2019 H
BEDFORD
D 1-1 26 Halls    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-2 107    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 118    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 1-3 6 Garvey    
Fixtures load time: 15.54