Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Woking Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 2-0    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 0-1    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Chesterfield
W 2-1    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
AFC Fylde
W 4-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 2-0    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-1    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
BARROW AFC
W 3-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 1-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hartlepool United
D 1-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 2-2    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Chorley
D 1-1 1346    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Bromley
L 0-1    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 1-2    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
WREXHAM
D 1-1    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
Yeovil Town
L 1-3    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
Barnet
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 750 Kretzschmar  
The FA Cup Tue 22/10/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-1 942  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
D 1-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 0-4    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
Stockport County
W 3-1    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 16.19