Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Worthing Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 2-1 755    
BLPD Mon 13/08/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 2-1 341    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Harlow Town
W 2-0 220    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 0-0 1189    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-1 290    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Faversham Town
W 3-1 264    
ILC 1 Wed 12/09/2018 A
Leatherhead
W 1-0 167    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
MARGATE
L 0-1 905    
BLPD Tue 18/09/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 197    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-1 563    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 1-1 906    
October
BLPD Wed 03/10/2018 A
Lewes
W 4-3 745    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Moneyfields
W 3-2 256    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 3-1 1320    
BLPD Wed 17/10/2018 A
Merstham
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-4 1011    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
D 1-1 459    
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 2-1 408    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 3-2 951    
SSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
AFC UCKFIELD TOWN
19:45    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 802    
BLPD Tue 13/11/2018 A
Enfield Town
W 4-1 333    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
D 1-1 235    
ILC 2 Tue 20/11/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 1-1 296    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 306    
BLPD Tue 27/11/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
P-P    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-2 846    
ILC 3 Tue 04/12/2018 H
MERSTHAM
L 1-3 202    
BLPD Wed 05/12/2018 A
Merstham
P-P    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 2-1 440    
SSC 3 Tue 11/12/2018 A
Eastbourne Town
L 1-2 150    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-2 502    
BLPD Tue 18/12/2018 A
Whitehawk
P-P    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-2 1853    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 1-2 539    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-0 745    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Margate
D 1-1 369    
BLPD Tue 08/01/2019 A
Whitehawk
W 2-1 273    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
LEWES
L 3-4 1124    
BLPD Tue 15/01/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 1-4 603    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 372    
BLPD Tue 22/01/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 2-0 189    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 0-3 743    
BLPD Wed 30/01/2019 A
Merstham
L 0-1 210    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 3-2 279    
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 3-3 385    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 657    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 9-1 716    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 2-1 191    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 2-2 1137    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 1-1 788    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
W 2-0 1030    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
W 1-0 578    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 3-1 804    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-3 1023    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-3 308    
BLPD Fri 19/04/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 1-1 1322    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
D 1-1 466    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
MERSTHAM
L 2-4 932    
Fixtures load time: 27.73