Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Wrexham Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
BARROW AFC
W 2-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Boreham Wood
D 2-2    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Sun 18/08/2019 A
Notts County
D 1-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
BARNET
D 1-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Hartlepool United
L 2-4    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 1-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 2-2    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 1-1    
Fixtures load time: 10.44