Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yate Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2011 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-4 168 Meaker    
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2011 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 109 Meaker    
ESD1SW Sat 20/08/2011 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-1 80    
ESD1SW Tue 23/08/2011 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
D 0-0 142    
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2011 A
Bideford
D 2-2 152 Cox, Meaker    
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2011 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 270    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 10-1 123 Nicholls 3, Vahid 2, Church 2, Adams, White, Meaker    
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2011 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-3 78 Nicholls    
ESD1SW Tue 13/09/2011 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 1-2 80 Church    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 140 Church    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2011 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 110 Adams    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
BODMIN TOWN
D 1-1 154 Meaker    
The FA Cup Wed 05/10/2011 A
Bodmin Town
L 1-4 200 Adams    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 105 Stone, Church    
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2011 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 136 Warren    
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 A
Fleet Town
W 5-0 88 McClennan, Ferguson, Nicholls, Plummer, Stone    
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2011 A
Paulton Rovers
L 2-3 188 Vahid, Nicholls    
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 6-1 158 Vahid, Groves, Church, Ferguson, Stone, Plummer    
The FA Trophy Sat 05/11/2011 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 136    
GSCC QF Tue 08/11/2011 A
Cirencester Town
D 3-3 45 Plummer 2, Groves    
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2011 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 164    
ESD1SW Mon 14/11/2011 A
Taunton Town
W 3-2 172 Adams, Groves, Plummer    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2011 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-3 229    
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/11/2011 H
FROME TOWN
L 2-6 80 Own Goal, Plummer  
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2011 H
ABINGDON UNITED
D 0-0 115    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2011 A
North Leigh
W 4-1 76 Stone, Adams 2, Groves    
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2011 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-1 132 Stone, Vahid, Nicholls    
ESD1SW Wed 14/12/2011 A
Sholing
W 2-1 101 Mackie 2    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2011 A
Bridgwater Town
L 1-2 206 Stone    
ESD1SW Tue 20/12/2011 A
Stourport Swifts
W 3-0 72 R.Groves 2, Mackie    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2011 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 1-0 250 Stone    
ESD1SW Sat 31/12/2011 H
BIDEFORD
D 3-3 178 Greenwood, Mackie, Nicholls    
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2012 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-0 365 Stone 2    
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2012 A
Halesowen Town
W 2-0 240 Stone 2    
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2012 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 3-4 153 Groves, Plummer 2    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2012 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-0 225 Nicholls, Stone    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2012 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 3-2 135 Mings, Mackie, Stone    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2012 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2012 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2012 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2012 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-4 242 Knighton    
March
ESD1SW Sat 03/03/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 4-0 130 R.Groves 2, Knighton 2    
ESD1SW Tue 06/03/2012 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 2-2 80 Knighton, Cox    
ESD1SW Sat 10/03/2012 A
Cinderford Town
D 0-0 133    
ESD1SW Sat 17/03/2012 H
TIVERTON TOWN
A-A    
ESD1SW Wed 21/03/2012 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-1 78    
ESD1SW Sat 24/03/2012 A
Abingdon United
W 2-0 69 Stone, Purnell    
ESD1SW Tue 27/03/2012 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 125 Price    
ESD1SW Sat 31/03/2012 A
Poole Town
D 1-1 362 Vahid    
April
ESD1SW Sat 07/04/2012 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-1 132    
ESD1SW Mon 09/04/2012 A
Clevedon Town
L 2-4 138 Knighton, Mackie    
ESD1SW Sat 14/04/2012 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 1-2 134 Badman    
ESD1SW Tue 24/04/2012 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 80 Nicholls    
ESD1SW Sat 28/04/2012 H
SHOLING
D 1-1 114 Knighton    
Fixtures load time: 15.91