Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yate Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Evesham United
W 1-0 221 Box  
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 212  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 0-0 213  
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 1-3 85 Edwards  
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 A
Slimbridge
W 4-0 127 Edwards 2, Jackson, Fiddes  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Brockenhurst
L 1-2 82 Jackson  
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 3-3 386 Monelle 2, Ingram  
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 307 Jackson  
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 12/09/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 232  
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 133 Jackson, Harvey  
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
W 2-0 180 Cox, Jackson  
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-1 131  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 141 Horton  
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 2-0 184 Cox, C.Laird  
Red Insure Cup Wed 14/10/2015 A
Slimbridge
D 3-3 59 Edwards, Ingram 2  
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 A
Marlow
L 0-2 106  
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 5-2 133 Fiddes 4, Edwards  
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 A
Shortwood United
L 2-3 112 Fiddes, Jackson  
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 280  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-3 104 Harvey  
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-3 170 Jackson  
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 0-0 62  
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
North Leigh
D 1-1 45 Trowbridge  
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 161  
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-3 202 Powell  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 114 Warren  
GSCC QF Tue 15/12/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 0-0 202  
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 303 Box  
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 2-1 293 Edwards, Box  
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 A
Burnham
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-2 201 Powell, Edwards 2, Cox  
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 A
Wantage Town
P-P    
GSCC QF Tue 26/01/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 1-3 214 Powell  
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 126  
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 A
Burnham
W 3-0 71 Edwards 2, Tong  
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 158 Bryant  
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-4 264  
ESD1SW Tue 23/02/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 4-0 56 Edwards 2, Horton, Bryant  
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 H
MARLOW
D 0-0 154  
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Bashley
W 2-1 100 Powell, Bryant  
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 1-3 372 Camper  
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 137 Tong, King, Morgan-Williams  
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 H
BURNHAM
D 0-0 162  
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-1 155  
GSCC 2 Wed 30/03/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 2-3 53 Powell, King  
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-3 167  
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 187  
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-4 205  
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-2 223  
Fixtures load time: 25.66