Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yate Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Kidlington
D 2-2 77 Baker, Norris    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-1 153    
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Cadbury Heath
L 0-1 162    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 2-4 186 Norris, Keary    
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 413 Brooks  
September
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 0-5 222    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 3-3 126 Abraham, Brooks, Hitchings    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 0-1 351  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 A
Taunton Town
W 4-1 326 Ebbutt 3, Leigh-Gilchrist  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 A
Didcot Town
L 2-4 112 Brooks, Ebbutt    
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-3 119 Abraham    
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 89 Leigh-Gilchrist    
The FA Trophy Tue 10/10/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 112 Brooks, Leigh-Gilchrist    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 3-0 159 Leigh-Gilchrist, Ebbutt, Brooks    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 A
Cirencester Town
D 4-4 111 Keary, Leigh-Gilchrist 2, Rivers  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 0-1 118    
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 194 Brooks  
GSCC 1 Tue 07/11/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 2-0 174 Davies 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 15/11/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 5-1 171 Brooks 3, Evans, Davies    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 1-1 152 Leigh-Gilchrist    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 21/11/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 115 Leigh-Gilchrist 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-0 82 Davies 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-4 210    
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-3 169 Leigh-Gilchrist    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 A
North Leigh
P-P    
GSCC 1 Tue 12/12/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 2-5 49 Llewellyn 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
Bideford
W 2-1 214 Davies 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-1 128 Brooks, Peare, Leigh-Gilchrist    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-1 214 Own Goal, Price, Brooks  
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
Cinderford Town
D 0-0 131    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 09/01/2018 A
North Leigh
W 4-1 65 Leigh-Gilchrist 2, Brooks, Gabiaddini    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 178 Tooze, Brooks    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 283 Brooks, Langworthy    
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 A
Salisbury
L 2-6 567 Davies, Langworthy  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 258  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 A
Shortwood United
D 1-1 114 Brooks    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 139 Price, Davies    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/02/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 162 Davies, Tanner  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-1 148 Davies, Langworthy, Peare    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 3-3 116 Price, Davies, Langworthy    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 1-1 228 Tanner    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 149  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Winchester City
L 1-4 157 Anderson    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-2 85 Anderson, Brooks, Davies    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 1-1 178 Price    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-1 89    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-2 159    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 26/04/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-1 96    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 2-0 165 Peare, Own Goal  
Fixtures load time: 18.68