Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yate Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 A
Thatcham Town
W 1-0 226 Peare    
ELS1S Tue 21/08/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-0 121 Langworthy, Peare    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Cheddar
W 3-0 238 Brooks, Peare 2    
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-1 252 Peare, Langworthy, Hitchings  
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 197 Sims-Burgess    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Salisbury
D 1-1 548 Sims-Burgess  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
SALISBURY
L 1-3 252 Ford  
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 2-2 138 Price, Sims-Burgess    
SLC P Tue 18/09/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-4 137 Sims-Burgess  
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 244 Peare, Sims-Burgess    
ELS1S Sat 29/09/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 214 Keightley, Twyman, Price, Sims-Burgess    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 1-0 174 Mehew    
GSCC QF Tue 16/10/2018 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
L 1-2 162 Sims-Burgess    
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 3-0 152 Mehew 2, Price    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 175 Brooks    
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-2 207  
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 318 Peare    
ELS1S Tue 06/11/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 4-2 229 Brooks 2, Mehew, Price    
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 1-2 230 Ford    
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 A
Winchester City
W 1-0 195 Guest    
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 255 Twyman, Brooks  
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-1 277    
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 0-0 189    
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 4-1 112 Langworthy 2, Peare, Sims-Burgess    
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 2-1 106 Bryant, Peare    
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-3 330 Sims-Burgess 2, Twyman, Ford  
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 H
THATCHAM TOWN
D 1-1 249 Mehew    
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 2-0 503 Mehew, Bryant    
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 H
STREET
W 1-0 266 Mehew    
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 A
Bideford
L 1-3 259 Warwick    
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 A
Moneyfields
W 2-1 174 Price, Sims-Burgess    
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 390 Sims-Burgess 2, Mehew    
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 A
Fleet Town
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-2 333 Bryant, Leigh-Gilchrist 2    
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 4-1 171 Leigh-Gilchrist 3, Bryant    
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 265 Mehew    
ELS1S Tue 26/02/2019 A
Fleet Town
L 1-2 128 Price    
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-0 236 Peare 3    
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-2 196 Mehew    
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 215 Sims-Burgess, Peare  
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-0 368 Bryant, Sims-Burgess, Mehew    
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-2 248 Mehew    
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-2 316 Mehew, Bryant 2    
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 1-4 430 Twyman    
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-5 247 Langworthy    
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 257 Peare, Langworthy, Mehew    
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 A
Street
L 0-3 198    
May
ELS1S-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 1-1 337 Mehew    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-3 on penalties. 
ELS1S-PL F Mon 06/05/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 1091 Mehew 2, Price    
Fixtures load time: 13.29