Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yate Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PISPS Sat 19/09/2020 A
Metropolitan Police
D 1-1 134  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-2 303 Fleetwood  
PISPS Sat 26/09/2020 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 4-1 238 Williams, Turl, Lewis, Fleetwood  
PISPS Wed 30/09/2020 A
Farnborough
D 0-0 228  
October
PISPS Tue 06/10/2020 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-3 220  
PISPS Sat 10/10/2020 A
Truro City
L 0-2 429  
PISPS Sat 17/10/2020 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 213  
PISPS Sat 24/10/2020 H
POOLE TOWN
L 2-6 237 Beckinsale 2  
PISPS Tue 27/10/2020 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-3 270 Norman  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
November
PISPS Tue 03/11/2020 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 4.94