Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yeovil Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Barnet
L 0-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
W 1-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 1-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 3-1    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 2-3    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
W 3-1    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 1-0    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
W 2-0    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-2    
Fixtures load time: 7.99