Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Yeovil Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 21/08/2021 A
Wrexham
P-P    
NL Sat 28/08/2021 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2    
NL Mon 30/08/2021 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1    
September
NL Sat 04/09/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Sat 11/09/2021 A
Stockport County
W 3-0    
NL Sat 18/09/2021 H
CHESTERFIELD
L 0-2    
SPC 1 Wed 22/09/2021 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 4-1 Williams, Lo-Everton, Yussuf, Skiverton  
NL Sat 25/09/2021 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-2    
October
NL Sat 02/10/2021 A
Chesterfield
P-P    
NL Tue 05/10/2021 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 0-0    
NL Sat 09/10/2021 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 0-2    
NL Tue 12/10/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
D 1-1    
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 3354 Wakefield  
The FA Cup Tue 19/10/2021 A
Weymouth
D 1-1 2911 Worthington  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 1-2 on penalties. 
NL Sat 23/10/2021 A
Grimsby Town
L 0-2    
NL Tue 26/10/2021 H
WOKING
W 2-0    
NL Sat 30/10/2021 A
Solihull Moors
D 0-0    
November
The FA Cup Sat 06/11/2021 A
Yate Town
W 5-0 1582 Worthington, Wakefield, Gorman, Yussuf, Lo-Everton  
SPC 2 Wed 10/11/2021 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 155 Lo-Everton, Quigley  
NL Sat 13/11/2021 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-1    
NL Sat 20/11/2021 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 1-0    
NL Tue 23/11/2021 A
Bromley
W 2-1    
NL Sat 27/11/2021 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 1-1    
NL Tue 30/11/2021 A
Wrexham
W 2-0    
December
NL Sat 04/12/2021 A
Southend United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 04/12/2021 H
STEVENAGE
W 1-0 2754 Wakefield  
NL Sat 11/12/2021 H
BARNET
W 1-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 H
WOKING
W 3-1 1493 Yussuf 2, Knowles  
NL Sun 26/12/2021 A
Torquay United
L 0-3    
NL Tue 28/12/2021 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
January
NL Sun 02/01/2022 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 1-2    
The FA Cup Sat 08/01/2022 H
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
L 1-3 7818 Quigley  
NL Tue 11/01/2022 A
Southend United
L 1-2    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/01/2022 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 1-1 1649 Williams  
NL Sat 22/01/2022 H
WREXHAM
L 1-2    
NL Sat 29/01/2022 A
Woking
W 1-0    
February
NL Tue 01/02/2022 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1    
NL Sat 05/02/2022 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 0-0    
NL Tue 08/02/2022 A
Wealdstone
L 1-2    
NL Sat 12/02/2022 A
Eastleigh
D 0-0    
SPC QF Tue 15/02/2022 H
CHEDDAR
W 2-0 Bradley, Lo-Everton  
NL Sat 19/02/2022 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
P-P    
NL Tue 22/02/2022 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1    
NL Sat 26/02/2022 A
Chesterfield
L 0-1    
NL Sat 26/02/2022 H
CHESTERFIELD
P-P    
March
NL Sat 05/03/2022 A
Notts County
D 1-1    
NL Tue 08/03/2022 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
L 0-3    
NL Sat 12/03/2022 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 0-2    
NL Sat 19/03/2022 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-0    
NL Tue 22/03/2022 H
BROMLEY
W 2-1    
NL Sat 26/03/2022 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
W 2-0    
April
NL Sat 02/04/2022 A
Barnet
D 2-2    
SPC SF Tue 05/04/2022 H
ODD DOWN
W 5-0 Olomola, Neufville 2, Yussuf, Andrews  
NL Sat 09/04/2022 A
King's Lynn Town
D 2-2    
NL Fri 15/04/2022 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 0-2    
NL Mon 18/04/2022 A
Weymouth
D 0-0    
NL Sat 23/04/2022 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-1    
NL Sat 30/04/2022 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-1    
May
NL Mon 02/05/2022 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0    
NL Sat 07/05/2022 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 2-2    
SPC F Tue 10/05/2022 H
BATH CITY
W 3-0 1016 Williams, Knowles, Barclay  
NL Sun 15/05/2022 A
Altrincham
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 27.34