Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

York City Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
L 0-1 2951    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 A
Blyth Spartans
W 2-0 1373    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 A
Bradford Park Avenue
W 5-0 1133    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 H
DARLINGTON
D 0-0 3944    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 4-3 2430    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 A
Southport
D 1-1    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 0-2 3411    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 A
Chorley
L 0-2 1294    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 A
Spennymoor Town
W 4-2 1306    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-0 3011    
NLN Tue 12/09/2017 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
D 1-1 2196    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Salford City
W 2-1 1350    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-2 2800    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 A
South Shields
L 2-3 2806    
October
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 2-1 2732    
NLN Sat 14/10/2017 A
Leamington
D 2-2 965    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 A
Salford City
L 2-3    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 H
TAMWORTH
L 2-3 2605    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 2-1 2146    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 A
Alfreton Town
W 3-2 997    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 1-1 2507    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 3-1 1001    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 A
Boston United
L 1-2 1126    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 A
AFC Telford United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 1-2 1138    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 H
BLYTH SPARTANS
L 2-3 2751    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 A
North Ferriby United
W 4-1    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 2-0 2523    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 A
Darlington
W 2-1 2405    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-1 2642    
NLN Tue 16/01/2018 A
AFC Telford United
W 5-3 852    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
D 2-2 2976    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 A
Stockport County
L 0-2 4407    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 764    
Fixtures load time: 18.07