Haringey Borough

Tue 23/08/2011 H Leverstock Green L 1-4
Tue 30/08/2011 A Hanwell Town W 3-0
Tue 06/09/2011 H Hadley W 3-2
Sat 10/09/2011 A Oxhey Jets D 2-2
Tue 13/09/2011 H St. Margaretsbury W 3-2
Tue 27/09/2011 A Colney Heath W 3-2
Sat 01/10/2011 A Hadley D 3-3
Tue 04/10/2011 H London Tigers W 3-0
Sat 08/10/2011 A Berkhamsted D 1-1
Sat 15/10/2011 H Broxbourne Borough W 4-0
Sat 29/10/2011 H AFC Dunstable L 1-2  
Tue 01/11/2011 A Dunstable Town L 2-3
Sat 05/11/2011 H Stotfold W 3-1
Sat 12/11/2011 A Holmer Green W 3-2
Tue 15/11/2011 H Oxhey Jets W 4-0
Sat 26/11/2011 A Biggleswade United W 2-1
Sat 10/12/2011 A Tring Athletic W 3-2  
Sat 17/12/2011 H Harefield United D 2-2
Tue 20/12/2011 H Royston Town L 1-4
Tue 27/12/2011 H Hatfield Town W 4-0