Peterborough Sports

Sat 27/10/2018 A Coleshill Town W 3-2  
Sat 03/11/2018 H Thame United W 5-0  
Sat 10/11/2018 H Corby Town W 2-1  
Sat 17/11/2018 A Kempston Rovers W 2-1  
Tue 20/11/2018 H Bedford Town W 1-0  
Sat 24/11/2018 A Sutton Coldfield Town W 3-1  
Sat 01/12/2018 H AFC Dunstable W 7-0  
Sat 08/12/2018 A Bromsgrove Sporting L 3-4  
Sat 15/12/2018 H Dunstable Town D 1-1  
Sat 22/12/2018 A Aylesbury United W 4-0  
Wed 26/12/2018 H Yaxley W 3-0  
Sat 29/12/2018 H Berkhamsted W 3-0  
Tue 01/01/2019 A Cambridge City W 3-1  
Sat 05/01/2019 H North Leigh W 5-1  
Sat 19/01/2019 A Bedford Town W 3-1  
Sat 26/01/2019 H Coleshill Town W 4-2  
Sat 09/02/2019 H Aylesbury FC W 5-0  
Sat 16/02/2019 A Dunstable Town W 7-0  
Sat 23/02/2019 H Bromsgrove Sporting L 1-2  
Sat 02/03/2019 A Corby Town W 3-1  
Sat 09/03/2019 H Kempston Rovers W 3-0  
Sat 16/03/2019 A Didcot Town D 1-1  
Sat 23/03/2019 H Barton Rovers W 4-0  
Tue 26/03/2019 A Thame United W 1-0  
Sat 30/03/2019 A AFC Dunstable W 5-0  
Tue 02/04/2019 A Welwyn Garden City W 3-1  
Sat 06/04/2019 H Sutton Coldfield Town W 3-0  
Sat 13/04/2019 H Aylesbury United W 3-1  
Sat 20/04/2019 A Kidlington W 2-0  
Mon 22/04/2019 H Cambridge City W 2-1  
Sat 27/04/2019 A North Leigh D 3-3