Yaxley

Tue 12/02/2019 H Bedford Town L 1-2    
Sat 16/02/2019 A North Leigh D 3-3    
Sat 23/02/2019 H Berkhamsted W 2-1    
Sat 09/03/2019 H Kidlington L 1-2    
Sat 16/03/2019 A Sutton Coldfield Town L 1-3    
Sat 23/03/2019 H AFC Dunstable W 4-2    
Sat 30/03/2019 A Aylesbury FC W 1-0    
Sat 06/04/2019 H Coleshill Town W 2-0    
Sat 13/04/2019 A Dunstable Town W 2-1    
Sat 20/04/2019 H Thame United W 2-1    
Mon 22/04/2019 A Corby Town L 2-3  
Sat 27/04/2019 H Kempston Rovers W 3-2