Marlow

Sat 09/09/2017 A AFC Dunstable L 1-2  
Sat 23/09/2017 H Kempston Rovers L 1-2  
Tue 26/09/2017 A Aylesbury FC L 1-3  
Sat 30/09/2017 A Northwood W 2-1  
Sat 14/10/2017 H Barton Rovers D 2-2  
Tue 17/10/2017 H AFC Rushden & Diamonds L 2-4  
Sat 21/10/2017 A Fleet Town L 0-2  
Tue 24/10/2017 H Thame United W 3-1  
Sat 04/11/2017 A Egham Town D 2-2  
Sat 11/11/2017 H Cambridge City D 3-3  
Sat 18/11/2017 H Bedford Town D 2-2  
Sat 25/11/2017 A Beaconsfield Town L 0-4  
Tue 28/11/2017 H Hanwell Town W 3-1  
Sat 02/12/2017 A Chalfont St. Peter L 0-3  
Sat 16/12/2017 A Hayes & Yeading United L 0-3