Corby Town

Sat 05/01/2019 H Kidlington W 3-1  
Sat 12/01/2019 A Sutton Coldfield Town D 4-4  
Sat 19/01/2019 A Aylesbury FC W 4-1  
Sat 26/01/2019 H Bedford Town W 4-1  
Sat 09/02/2019 H Dunstable Town L 1-2  
Sat 16/02/2019 H Didcot Town W 3-2    
Sat 23/02/2019 A Kempston Rovers W 3-1  
Tue 26/02/2019 A Welwyn Garden City W 5-2  
Sat 02/03/2019 H Peterborough Sports L 1-3  
Wed 06/03/2019 A Barton Rovers L 2-5  
Sat 09/03/2019 A Thame United D 1-1