The Evo-Stik League South

Aylesbury United News Story

League Allocations Published

Thursday 10 May 2018 - 6:31 pm | Added by: Admin to First Team, Club News | |

Proposed league allocations for the non-league pyramid were announced by the FA today, with Aylesbury remaining in the Southern League East division.

However, the restructuring across the leagues make for a very different set of opponents for the Ducks next season as 12 new teams enter the division.

Southern League East:

AFC Dunstable

Aylesbury FC

Aylesbury United

Barton Rovers

Bedford Town


Bromsgrove Sporting

Cambridge City


Cinderford Town

Coleshill Town

Corby Town

Dunstable Town

Evesham United

Kempston Rovers 


North Leigh

Sutton Coldfield Town

Thame United

Welwyn Garden City

As ever, these are provisional lineups and will only be ratified at league AGMs once any club appeals are dealt with.