Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Aylesbury United  Squad

Back row (left to right): Ben Williams (Assistant Manager), Bruno Brito, Ryan Kinnane, Ellis Hercules, Zaki Oualah, Jordon Frederick, Marcus Horwood, Troy Witter, Reece Cameron, Greg Williams, Ron Schmidt (Kitman), Michael Hogg (Coach)

Front row: Jake Bewley, Jack Wood, Ollie Hogg, Lea Coulter, Vijon Syaed Sentain, Glyn Creaser (Manager), Gavin Hinds-Cadette, Taylor Collins, Alvin Rajaram, Ollie Stanbridge, Sonny French

Sort by:   
  Player Position Age Former Club Apps Gls
Aaron BERRY Striker 23 Egham Town
Jake BEWLEY Defender 26 Leighton Town
Sean COLES Winger Winslow United
Archie DAVIS Goalkeeper 17
Sonny FRENCH Midfielder 27 Aylesbury FC
maxhercules Max HERCULES Winger 18 Tring Athletic
Ollie HOGG Midfielder 22 Tring Athletic
Jack HOPWOOD Goalkeeper 22 Tring Athletic
Harry JONES Midfielder 18 Risborough Rangers
Ollie JONES Midfielder Beaconsfield Town
Jamie KEEN Midfielder 17
Callum MAPLEY Defender 20 Beaconsfield Town
Matt PEAKE-PIJNEN Defender/Winger 20 Banbury United
Jeanmal PROSPER Defender/Midfielder 25 Aylesbury FC
Ben SEATON Midfielder 20
Ollie STANBRIDGE Midfielder 37 Banbury United
Maciej TAJS Midfielder/Forward 22
Greg WILLIAMS Midfielder/Defender 41 Aylesbury FC
Jack WOOD Defender/Midfielder 26 Luton Town